What to Do When You Find Yourself Walking Through Hell

Hardships can come with dizzying speed or take their torturous time so you won’t recognize the decline. Either way, get out or get stuck.

Donna WalksInSpirit
4 min readJun 24, 2021

I’ve been to hell a few times. I don’t want to go back, but I expect my journeys there may not be done. Fire is always a good teacher. If only it didn’t hurt so much.

Life advice from Rodney Atkins

Country singer, Rodney Atkins, has his 3 keys to surviving in his famous song, “If You’re Going Through Hell.” I’ve been known to put this song on repeat and blast it as an anthem when I need encouragement.

If you’re not familiar with it, here it is: https://youtu.be/l50L4GYhpLc

If you’re goin’ through hell keep on going

Don’t slow down if you’re scared don’t show it

You might get out before the devil even knows you’re there

Hell is a scary, uncomfortable place to be.

Everyone’s personal hell looks different. So I can’t tell you the signs that help you know when you’re…

--

--

Donna WalksInSpirit

Clairvoyant psychic medium, book & freelance writer, oracle creator & spiritual mentor at www.WalksInSpirit.com Get unstuck with msgs from your divine team.